Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Dans mon scrap quartier ...
20 juin 2008

Un blog candy ca vous dit ? bis ...

BLOG CANDY!!

Well I've being waiting for this and yesterday post was #250! I just noticed today! LOL, and I also noticed that I have more than 50 e-mail suscribers!! and more than 17,000 hits!! Can you beleive it! I know that for some that is not a big deal, lol! but for me is great!! so here is my BLOG CANDY for you!! First winner is going to receive everything picture here plus the images she wants that I stamp for her!! YESSSSSS, the winner is going to have the chance to select from what I have use here or you can check my site and let me know what you like and if I have it I will stamp it for you! and of course some scallop punchies!! the winner may let me know wich colors she prefer! AND!! I will choose 2 more winners!! than can select images and/or scallop punchies! so what are you waiting for?

Of course that I tell you what you need to do to be part of the draw! lol!!!

You just need to post the info about this blog candy in your blog (if you don't have one e-mail your friends with the link)! I want everyone knows about it! and have the chance to get on it! Post a link here to your blog and/or leave a comment so I will know you want to be part of it! and you may also comment here to let me know what is your perfect gift idea!! (what you will love to get for a special ocassion!)

I will use random.org to select the winner!! so please write the number on your post!

http://memorycrafter.blogspot.com/2008/05/blog-candy.html

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Publicité